top of page

Appointment of Ms. Shahin Khan for Abhijeet Rane Youth Foundation

Today Shri Abhijeet Rane (President - Abhijeet Rane Youth Foundation) appointed Ms. Shahin Khan for the post of Chandivali Ward No. 150 - Ward President for Abhijeet Rane Youth Foundation.

During her appointment Shri Ramjas Yadav, Shri shri Tanaji Kamble, Shri Ankush and other executive members were also present.

We all congratulate Ms. Shahin Sharma for her appointment.

All the best for your Bright Future...

1 view0 comments
bottom of page